Features

323.06 tons

Of oxygen will be produced

Checked

Verification standart UN IPCC

Water

Helping restore water resources

About area

The woodland grass area in the Alekseyevsky district is the heritage of the whole Volgograd region. The forest in this area was damaged by a man-induced wildfire in 2010. Reforestation will help restore the deciduous plants balance as long as robinia pseudoacacia belongs to the class of fire-resistant plants that fit well for protective fire lanes.

Guarantees

Your forest will definitely grow — a forester will look after it for five years after planting
If a forester is unable to plant a forest here due to force majeure, we will find a similar area
This is one of the most famous parks in the world. You can trust it!
Sergey Safronov
Dear friends! We would like to share with you how trees feel. The seedlings are growing well and doing well. See how they've grown! We took care of the young forest to give the seedlings priority in light and water. We will make every effort in the future for the prosperity of the forest. Thank you for being with us, take care of yourself!
Show original text Hide the original text
Sergey Safronov
Wow, it's been a season, right? We, foresters, usually worry about forest diseases, but this year we had to worry about people - along with the whole world. Fortunately, the virus did not affect our trees, and we are ready to tell and show you how a young forest feels. New buds are being formed on our trees. The survival rate will be established in the fall during the inventory of forest cultures. Follow our news.
Show original text Hide the original text
Sergey Safronov
Forest in this area suffered from a fire in 2010, which was caused by anthropogenic factors. During the project, the balance of deciduous plantations will be restored, since robinia is pseudoacacia, belongs to the class of fire-resistant plants and is well suited for the installation of protective fire strips.
Show original text Hide the original text
The funds started collecting
CO2 Absorption
1 year
25 years
50 years
390 tons
Plant a forest nearby

Особенности

1 тонна

Кислорода будет произведена

Проверено

Стандарт верификации UN IPCC

Вода

Помогаем восстановить водные ресурсы

Об участке

Лесостепные территории Алексеевского района — достояние всей Волгоградской области. Лес на этом участке пострадал от пожара в 2010 году, причиной которого был антропогенный фактор. В ходе проекта будет проведено восстановление баланса лиственных насаждений, так как робиния лжеакация, относится к классу огнестойких растений и хорошо подходит для устройства защитных противопожарных полос.

Гарантии

Ваш лес точно вырастет — лесничий будет ухаживать за ним в течение пяти лет после посадки
Если лесничий из-за форсмажора не сможет посадить лес здесь, мы найдем похожий участок
Это один из наиболее известных парков в мире. Ему можно доверять!
Сергей Сафронов
Дорогие друзья!

Хотим поделиться с вами тем, как чувствуют себя деревья.
Сеянцы растут отлично и чувствуют себя хорошо. Посмотрите как они выросли! Мы провели уход за молодым лесом, чтобы предоставить сеянцам приоритет в свете и воду. Приложим все усилия в дальнейшем для благоденствия леса. Спасибо, что вы с нами, берегите себя!
Сергей Сафронов
Ничего себе сезон выдался, правда? Мы, лесничие, обычно переживаем о болезнях леса, но в этом году переживать пришлось за людей - вместе со всем миром. К счастью, на наших с вами деревьях вирус не отразился и мы готовы рассказать и показать вам, как чувствует себя молодой лес. На наших деревцах происходит формирование новых почек. Процент приживаемости будет установлен осенью при инвентаризации лесных ... культур.
Следите за нашими новостями.
Сергей Сафронов
Лес на данном участке пострадал от пожара в 2010 году, причиной которого был антропогенный фактор. В ходе проекта будет проведено восстановление баланса лиственных насаждений, так как робиния лжеакация, относится к классу огнестойких растений и хорошо подходит для устройства защитных противопожарных полос.
Начат сбор средств
Поглощение CO2 за
1 год
25 лет
50 лет
390 тонн
Посадить лес рядом